Dates of Meetings 2020

Woodmansey Parish Council

Dates of Ordinary Parish Meetings to be held in 2020

_______________________________________________

Parish Meetings are held on the 3rd Monday of each month at the Village Hall, commencing at 7.00pm

 

Monday, 20th January 2020

 

 

 

Monday, 17th February 2020

 

 

 

Monday, 16th March 2020

 

 

 

Monday, 20th April 2020 – Note: The Annual General Meeting will be held prior to the Ordinary Meeting

 

 

 

Monday, 18th May 2020

 

 

 

Monday, 15th June 2020

 

 

 

Monday, 20th July 2020

 

 

There is normally no Parish Meeting in August. Parish Cllrs will confirm at the July meeting if an extraordinary meeting will be held to consider planning matters or any urgent matters

 

Monday, 21st September 2020

 

 

 

Monday, 19th October 2020

 

 

 

Monday, 16th November 2020

 

 

 

Monday, 21st December 2020

 

 

     

 

Due to the ongoing pandemic, as of August 2020, Parish Meetings will be held remotely (online, using Zoom). This situation will be reviewed at each meeting and dependant on guidance issued at the time will continue until further notice. Residents can still attend meetings by contacting the Parish Clerk for details on how to do this at the point the monthly notice is posted.